• N 部總監
  • Division N Director
  • Connyn Chang
  • DTM
  • connyn.chang@gmail.com
    • N 部推廣副總監
    • Division N Assistant Club Growth Director
  • Connie Kang
  • CC, CL
  • conniek4tm@gmail.com

    • N1 區總監
    • Area N1 Director
  • Victoria  Wang
  • ACS, ALS
  • 0955-755-699(遠傳)
  • victoria.wang@mail.com
  • Shannon Lee
  • CC, ACB
  • 0930-971-977
  • shannon1117@gmail.com
  • Peishan Chiang
  • CC
  • petra0421@gmail.com
  • Candy Chiang  Chiang
  • candy.chiang@hp.com
  • Steve  Hsu
  • C3
  • 0920-610-155(台哥大)
  • steve.hsu@hp.com
    • 會長
    • TECO Taipei President
    • 2016.02.26.   5282174 
  • Han Ting Pu
  • 0932-919-254(台哥大)
  • mike.pu@teco.com.tw
  • Moore  Huang
  • aaron1521@gmail.com

    • N2 區總監
    • Area N2 Director
  • Richard Lo
  • ACS, ALB
  • 0932-021-857(中華)
  • richard19881124@hotmail.com
  • Richard Lo
  • ACS, ALB
  • 0932-021-857
  • richard19881124@hotmail.com
  • Connie Kang
  • CC,CL
  • conniek4tm@gmail.com
  • 林展逸
    CHAN-YI LIN
  • CC
  • 0953-278-529(台哥大)
  • u9703220@gmail.com

  • Jimmy Hsiao
  • jimmy.hsiao@intel.com
  • Kevin Tsai
  • kevin.tsai@intel.com
  • Grace Chen
  • Lynn Yang
  • SHIH-MING WENG
  • smweng671@cde.org.tw

    • N3 區總監
    • Area N3 Director
  • Jennifer, Ling-Ling Tseng
  • ACG, ALB
  • tseng.lingling@gmail.com
  • Bishop Hsu
  • ACB, CL
  • 0922-733-525
  • 141607@cpc.com.tw
  • Judie Chu
  • CC
  • 0922-463-389
  • judiechutw@gmail.com
  • Iris  Chou
  • CC
  • 0960-120-290
  • irischou510820@gmail.com
  • Cindy Teng
  • C6
  • 0937-769-343
  • cindy.mh.teng@gmail.com
  • 鍾天崴
    Brian Chung
  • 0921-803-578
  • bwc510@gmail.com
  • 李婉瑜
    Carole Lee
  • caroleli@dbs.com